Contatos

ATENDIMENTO
Central de Atendimento(82) 2123 0866
(82) 2123 0855
(82) 2123 0872
atendimento@crea-al.org.br
Dívida Ativa(82) 2123 0873 
Arapiraca(82) 3521 5143 
Ouvidoria(82) 2123 0864ouvidoria@crea-al.org.br
GERÊNCIAS
Operacional(82) 2123 0888operacional@crea-al.org.br
Financeiro(82) 2123 0858
(82) 2123 0876
financeiro@crea-al.org.br
Fiscalização(82) 2123 0891fiscalizacao@crea-al.org.br
Controladoria(82) 2123 0853lhayse@crea-al.org.br
Infraestrutura(82) 2123 0879infraestrutura@crea-al.org.br
Recursos Humanos(82) 2123 0873rh@crea-al.org.br
Tecnologia da Informação(82) 2123 0881
(82) 2123 0882
afranio@crea-al.org.br
CÂMARAS ESPECIALIZADAS
 Assessoria de Câmaras (82) 2123 0855larissa@crea-al.org.br
PRESIDÊNCIA
Assessoria Técnica(82) 2123 0876nina@crea-al.org.br
Assessoria de Comunicação(82) 2123 0889comunicacao@crea-al.org.br
Assessoria Jurídica(82) 2123 0854roberto@crea-al.org.br
Superintendência(82) 2123 0880superintendencia@crea-al.org.br
Gabinete(82) 2123 0852gabinete@crea-al.org.br
Presidência(82) 2123 0852presidencia@crea-al.org.br